1) Our upcoming schedule for “CAPM®/(PMP® Exam Prep Course” (40 hours)
Nov 03 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Nov 11 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Nov 17 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Nov 24 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Nov 25 (Sun):9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Dec 02 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.

2) Our upcoming schedule for “BA Foundations and Exam Prep Course” (42 hours)
Nov 04 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Nov 10 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Nov 11 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Nov 17 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Nov 18 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Nov 24 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.

3) Our upcoming schedule for “SMC™(Scrum Master Certified) Exam Prep Course” (16 hours)
Jan 05 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.
Jan 06 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

4) Our upcoming schedule for “MS Project 2016” (21 hours)
Jan 12 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Jan 13 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Jan 19 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.

5) Our upcoming schedule for “Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Course” (35 hours)
Jan 06 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Jan 13 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Jan 20 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Jan 27 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

BITA – SDL Data Analytics Expert Program” (100 + 20 hours)
Sep 15 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Sep 22 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Sep 29 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Oct 13 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Oct 20 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Oct 27 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Nov 03 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Nov 10 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Nov 17 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Nov 24 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Dec 01 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Dec 08 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.
Dec 15 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 1.15 p.m.
Mode of Training: Blended (Classroom and Online)

Advanced Excel Expert Program

Option 1 – Full day sessions on weekdays

S. No Module Date Days Time
1 Productivity Prowess Nov 22 , 2018 Thu 9 am – 7 pm
2 Data Analysis Nov 23, 2018 Fri 9 am – 7 pm
3 Excel VBA Dec 6  -7, 2018 Thu, Fri 9 am – 7 pm
4 Power BI Dec 13- 14, 2018 Thu, Fri 9 am – 7 pm
5 Dashboards Dec 19, 2018 Wed 9 am – 7 pm
6 Statistical Analysis Dec 20 – 21, 2018 Thu, Fri 9 am – 7 pm
7 Business Forecasting Jan 3- 4, 2018 Thu, Fri 9 am – 7 pm
Option 2 – Weekday evening sessions

S. No Module Date Days Time
1 Productivity Prowess Dec 3 – Dec 6 , 2018 Monday  – Thursday 7 pm – 9:30 pm
2 Data Analysis Dec 10 – Dec14, 2018 Monday  – Thursday 7 pm – 9:30 pm
3 Excel VBA Dec  17 – Dec 21, 2018 Monday – Friday 6 pm – 10 pm
4 Power BI Jan 7 – Jan 11, 2019 Monday – Friday 6 pm – 10 pm
5 Dashboards Jan 14 – Jan 17, 2019 Monday – Thursday 7 pm – 9:30 pm
6 Statistical Analysis Jan 21 – Jan 25, 2019 Monday – Friday 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
7 Business Forecasting Jan 28 – Feb 1, 2019 Monday – Friday 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Data Analytics Foundation Program

S. No Module Saturdays Only Time
1 Applied Math and Stat for Analytics Dec 22, 2018 9 am – 4 pm
2 Data Analysis with R Jan 5, 2019 9 am – 4 pm
3 Data Analysis with Python Jan 12, 2019 9 am – 4 pm
4 Data Analysis with MySQL Jan 19, 2019 9 am – 4 pm
5 Dashboards with Tableau and Power BI Jan 26, 2019 9 am – 4 pm
6 Big Data Analysis Feb 2, 2019 9 am – 4 pm
7 Supervised Learning Feb 9, 2019 9 am – 4 pm
8 Unsupervised Learning Feb 16, 2019 9 am – 4 pm
9 Deep Learning Feb 23, 2019 9 am – 4 pm
10 Artificial Intelligence Mar 2, 2019 9 am – 4 pm

Option 2 – Mon, Wed, Fri evenings [ Dec 3 , 2018 to Feb 22, 2019 ]

S. No Module Mon, Wed and Fridays only Time
1 Applied Math and Stat for Analytics Dec 3, Dec 5, Dec 7 8 pm – 10 pm
2 Data Analysis with R Dec 10, Dec 12, Dec 14 8 pm – 10 pm
3 Data Analysis with Python Dec 17, Dec 19, Dec 21 8 pm – 10 pm
4 Data Analysis with MySQL Jan 7, Jan 9, Jan 11 8 pm – 10 pm
5 Dashboards with Tableau and Power BI Jan 14, Jan 16, Jan 18 8 pm – 10 pm
6 Big Data Analysis Jan 21, Jan 23, Jan 25 8 pm – 10 pm
7 Supervised Learning Jan 28, Jan 30, Feb 1 8 pm – 10 pm
8 Unsupervised Learning Feb 4, Feb 6, Feb 8 8 pm – 10 pm
9 Deep Learning Feb 11, Feb 13, Feb 15 8 pm – 10 pm
10 Artificial Intelligence Feb 18, Feb 20, Feb 22 8 pm – 10 pm

Data Visualization and Dashboards using Tableau

S. No Module Mon to Thu Time
1 Basics of Tableau Feb 25 – Feb 28 7 pm – 9 pm
2 Intermediate Tableau Mar 4 – Mar 7 7 pm – 9 pm
3 Calculations Mar 11 – Mar 14 7 pm – 9 pm
4 Dashboards Mar 18 – Mar 21 7 pm – 9 pm
5 Case Studies Mar 25 – Mar 28 7 pm – 9 pm
7 Additional Free Topics Apr 1 – Apr 4 7 pm – 9 pm