Schedule

> Home » Schedule
Schedule2019-08-16T07:11:29+00:00

1) CAPM/PMP Exam Prep Course (48 hours)

Oct 12 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.
Oct 13 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.
Oct 19 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.
Oct 20 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.
Oct 26 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.
Oct 27 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.

2) BA Foundations and Exam Prep Course (42 hours)

Sep 21 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.
Sep 22 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.
Sep 29 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Oct 06 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Oct 13 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Oct 20 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

3) Scrum Master Certified (SMC) training including exam fee (16 hours)

Sep 21 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Sep 22 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

4) Data Analysis Foundation Course (70 hours)

Sep 07 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Sep 14 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Sep 21 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Sep 28 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Oct 05 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Oct 12 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Oct 19 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Oct 26 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

5) MS Project 2016 (21 hours)

Oct 05 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Oct 06 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Oct 12 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.

Contact us

Click here to fill up our quick contact form

ADDRESS:

Unit#114, 5200 Dixie RoadMississaugaON L4W-1E4

PHONES:

Telephone: +1 (647)-244-1574