1) SCRUMstudy Scrum Master Certification Course (18 hours) including Exam Fee – Virtual Interactive Using White Board
Nov 28 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Nov 29 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

2) BA Foundations & CBAP/CCBA/ECBA Exam Prep Course (56 hours) – Virtual Interactive Using White Board
Dec 05 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Dec 06 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Dec 13 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Dec 20 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Jan 03 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Jan 10 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.

3) CAPM/PMP Exam Prep Course (54 hours) – Virtual Interactive Using White Board as per new course outline (exam to start from Jan 02, 2021)
Dec 12 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Dec 19 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Jan 02 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Jan 09 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Jan 16 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.
Jan 23 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.