Schedule

> Home » Schedule
Schedule2019-06-06T06:33:03+00:00

1) CAPM/PMP Exam Prep Course (48 hours)
July 28 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 03 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 17 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 18 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 24 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 25 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

2) BA Foundations and Exam Prep Course (42 hours)
Aug 04 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 11 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 17 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 18 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 24 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 25 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

3) Scrum Master Certified (SMC) training including exam fee (16 hours)
Aug 17 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
Aug 18 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

4) Data Analysis Foundation Course (70 hours)
June 22 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
June 23 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
July 06  (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
July 13 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
July 20 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
July 21 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
July 27 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
July 28 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

6) Advanced Data Analysis and Dashboards using Power BI / Excel (24 hours)
July 07 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
July 14 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

7) MS Project 2016 (21 hours)
Aug 24 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Aug 25 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Aug 31 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.

Contact us

Click here to fill up our quick contact form

ADDRESS:

Unit#114, 5200 Dixie RoadMississaugaON L4W-1E4

PHONES:

Telephone: +1 (647)-244-1574