1) PMI® Authorized PMP® Exam Prep Course (54 hours) – Virtual Interactive Using White Board (Ongoing)
Sep 25 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Oct 03 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Oct 10 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Oct 17 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Oct 24 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Oct 31 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

2) PMI® Authorized PMP® Exam Prep Course (54 hours) – Virtual Interactive Using White Board
Jan 02 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Jan 09 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Jan 16 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Jan 23 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Jan 30 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Feb 06 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

3) BA Foundations & CBAP/CCBA/ECBA Exam Prep Course (54 hours) – Virtual Interactive Using White Board (Ongoing)
Oct 02 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Oct 09 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Oct 16 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Oct 23 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Oct 30 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Nov 07 (Sun): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

4) BA Foundations & CBAP/CCBA/ECBA Exam Prep Course (54 hours) – Virtual Interactive Using White Board
Jan 08 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Jan 15 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Jan 22 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Jan 29 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Feb 05 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Feb 12 (Sat): 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.